Events

https://squareup.com/market/csc-raleigh

Click here to pay online for local events/seminars.


January 2019

Er Lu Hua Chien - 2nd Road of Hua Mountain Fist (Brown Belts and Above)
@ CSC Raleigh
Beginning Saturday, 1/6/19 for 4 weeks
10:45 am - 11:45 am
$50 Before Day of Class
$70 Day of Class

Yin/Yang Stretching and Conditioning (White Belts and Above)
@ CSC Raleigh
Tuesday, 1/15/19
7:15 pm - 9:15 pm
$40 Before Day of Class
$60 Day of Class


February 2019

Hsing I Linkage Form (1st Degree Black Belts and Above)
@ CSC Raleigh
Beginning Saturday, 2/2/19 for 2 weeks
10:45 am - 11:45 am
$50 Before Day of Class
$70 Day of Class

Chuan Yang Chien - Skewer the Sun Sword (White Belts and Above)
@ CSC Raleigh
Tuesday, 2/12/19
7:15 - 9:15 pm
$50 Before Day of Class
$70 Day of Class

10,000 Lotus Blooming - Elder Master Visit (White Belts and Above)
@ CSC Colorado Springs
Saturday, 2/16/19
Pretest/Test: 10 am - 1 pm
Seminar: 1 pm - 6 pm
$100 out of town fee

I Chin Ching (White Belts and Above)
@ CSC Raleigh
Saturday, 2/23/19
10:45 am - 3:15 pm
$40 Before Day of Class
$60 Day of Class


March 2019

TBD (White Belts and Above)
@ CSC Denver
Sunday, 3/3/19
Black Belt Pretest: 8 am - 12 pm
Test: 12 pm - 2 pm
Seminar: 2 pm - 6 pm

Tai Chi / Wooden Man / Lower Belt / Brown Belt Pretest
@ CSC Raleigh
Wednesday, 3/6/19
7:15 - 9: 45 pm

Drunken Spear - Elder Master Visit (White Belts and Above)
@ CSC Raleigh
Saturday, 3/16/19
Pretest/Test : 11 am - 1 pm
Seminar: 1 pm - 5 pm
$100 Before Day of Class
$125 Day of Class

Weapons Defense (White Belts and Above)
@ CSC Raleigh
Tuesday, 3/26/19
7:15 - 9:15 pm
$40 Before Day of Class
$60 Day of Class

San Lu Hua Chien - 3rd Road of Hua Mountain Fist (Brown Belts and Above)
@ CSC Raleigh
Beginning Saturday, 3/30/19 for 4 weeks
10:45 am - 11:45 am
$50 Before Day of Class
$70 Day of Class

April 2019

Shao-Lin Double Wood Chisel - Elder Master Visit (White Belts and Above)
@ CSC Albuquerque
Saturday, 4/6/19
Pretest/Test: 8 am - 12 pm
Seminar: 12 pm - 6 pm
$100 out of town fee

Down and Ground (White Belts and Above)
@ Walnut Street Park
Saturday, 4/13/19
8 - 10 am
$40 Before Day of Class
$60 Day of Class

Chi Hsing Chien - Seven Star Sword (White Belts and Above)
@ CSC Raleigh
Tuesday, 4/23/19
7:15 - 9:15 pm
$50 Before Day of Class
$70 Day of Class