Events

https://squareup.com/market/csc-raleigh

Click here to pay online for local events/seminars.


May 2018

Tai Chi / Wooden Man / Lower Belt / Brown Belt Pretest
@ CSC Raleigh
Wednesday, 5/9/18
7:15 - 9: 45 pm

Ground Monkey - Elder Master Visit (White Belts and Above)
@ CSC Raleigh
Saturday, 5/19/18
Pretest/Test : 11 am - 2 pm
Seminar: 2 pm - 6 pm
$100 Before Day of Class
$125 Day of Class

June 2018

Hsing I Liu He Kuen - 6 Harmonies Staff (White Belts and Above)
@ CSC Raleigh
Beginning Saturday, 6/2/18 for 4 weeks
10:45 am - 11:45 am
$50 Before Day of Class
$70 Day of Class

Single Nunchaku Form (White Belts and Above)
@ CSC Raleigh
Tuesday, 6/12/18
7:15 pm - 9:15 pm
$40 Before Day of Class
$60 Day of Class

Hsin I Chien, Heart-Will Straight Sword - Elder Master Visit (White Belts and Above)
@ CSC Denver 
Saturday, 6/23/18
3rd to 4th, 4th to 5th, and 5th to 6th Black Belt Test: 8 am - 12 pm
1st to 2nd, 2nd to 3rd Black Belt Test: 2 pm - 6 pm
Sunday, 6/24/18
Tai Chi/Push Hands/Free Sparring Seminar: 9 am - 10:30 am
Hsin I Chien Seminar: 11 am - 5 pm
$100 out of town fee


July 2018

San Pien - Chain Whip Spins (Brown Belts and Above)
@ CSC Raleigh
Beginning Saturday, 7/7/18 for 4 weeks
10:45 am - 11:45 am
$50 Before Day of Class
$70 Day of Class

Double Nunchaku Form (White Belts and Above)
@ CSC Raleigh
Tuesday, 7/17/18
7:15 - 9:15 pm
$40 Before Day of Class
$60 Day of Class

Yang Tai Chi Tao - Elder Master Visit (White Belts and Above)
@ CSC Salt Lake City
Saturday, 7/28/18
Pretest/Test: 8 am - 11 am
Seminar: 11 am - 4 pm
$100 out of town fee

August 2018

Chou Chie San Pien - 9 Section Supreme Whip Form (Brown Belts and Above)
@ CSC Raleigh
Beginning Saturday, 8/4/18 for 4 weeks
10:45 am - 11:45 am
$50 Before Day of Class
$70 Day of Class

TBD (White Belts and Above)
@ CSC Denver
Sunday, 8/19/18
Black Belt Pretest: 8 am - 12 pm
Brown Belt Test: 12 pm - 2 pm
Seminar: 2 pm - 6 pm
$100 out of town fee

2-Person Staff Set (White Belts and Above)
@ CSC Raleigh
Tuesday, 8/21/18
7:15 - 9:15 pm
$40 Before Day of Class
$60 Day of Class

September 2018

Original 5 Animal Form (White Belts and Above)
@ CSC Barcelona
Saturday, 9/1/18
Pretest/Test: 9 am - 12 pm
Seminar: 12 pm - 5 pm
$100 out of town fee

General Yueh Fei's Shih Pa Kuan - Yueh Fei's 18 Continuous Postures (Brown Belts and Above)
@ CSC Raleigh
Beginning Saturday, 9/8/18 for 4 weeks
10:45 am - 11:45 am
$50 Before Day of Class
$70 Day of Class

San He' Chien - Iron Bell Chi Kung (White Belts and Above)
@ CSC Raleigh
Tuesday, 9/18/18
7:15 - 9:15 pm
$40 Before Day of Class
$60 Day of Class

October 2018

Ie Lu Hua Chien - 1st Road of Hua Mountain Fist (Brown Belts and Above)
@ CSC Raleigh
Beginning Saturday, 10/6/18 for 4 weeks
10:45 am - 11:45 am
$50 Before Day of Class
$70 Day of Class

Technical Punching and Kicking (White Belts and Above)
@ CSC Raleigh
Tuesday, 10/16/18
7:15 - 9:15 pm
$40 Before Day of Class
$60 Day of Class

Mi Zhong Ch'uan - Lost Track Fist (White Belts and Above)
@ CSC Albuquerque
Saturday, 10/20/18
Pretest/Test: 8 am - 12 pm
Seminar: 12 pm - 6 pm
$100 out of town fee

November 2018

Hsing I Wu Hsing - Hsing I 5 Roads (1st Blacks and Above)
@ CSC Raleigh
Beginning Saturday, 11/3/18 for 4 weeks
10:45 am - 11:45 am
$50 Before Day of Class
$70 Day of Class

Double Butterfly Swords (White Belts and Above)
@ CSC Raleigh
Tuesday, 11/13/18
7:15 - 9:15 pm
$50 Before Day of Class
$70 Day of Class

December 2018

Hu/He' Suang Hsing - Tiger/Crane Form (Brown Belts and Above)
@ CSC Raleigh
Beginning Saturday, 12/1/18 for 4 weeks
10:45 am - 11:45 am
$50 Before Day of Class
$70 Day of Class

TBA (White Belts and Above)
@ CSC Denver
Sunday, 12/9/18
Black Belt Pretest: 8 am - 12 pm
Brown Belt Test: 12 pm - 2pm
Seminar: 3 pm - 6 pm
$100 out of town fee

Hou Tien Chi - Chan Breathing/Meditation (White Belts and Above)
@ CSC Raleigh
Tuesday, 12/18/18
7:15 - 9:15 pm
$40 Before Day of Class
$60 Day of Class